Grammar Time

I discovered that my DANTES score will arrive in the mail in about three weeks. Talk about anxiety! In the meantime, I am staunchly avoiding PreCalculus. Actually, I just don’t have the books I need.

Speaking of not having books, the other test I might work on is Marketing, but alas, no books. That leaves English Composition. Basically, I will answer some grammar questions in 45 minutes, and then write an essay in 45 minutes. Then they send my essay to some people to be graded and I wait a few weeks for my score. Fun. On the plus side, though, this is a 6 credit CLEP test instead of just 3.

Leave a Reply

