Writing Report 1/16/10

Saturday – Did some work on a checklist for worship music.

Sunday – Erm… Does this sentence count? I was researching camcorders instead.

Monday – Banged out the first paragraph of a treatment for Bellwether.

Tuesday – Nothing… (Sigh)

Wednesday – Second paragraph of the Bellwether treatment. I’ve gone beyond what I previously knew! Whoopee! And I worked on the music checklist some more today.

Thursday – Wrote the third paragraph of my Bellwether treatment.

Friday – More work on the music checklist.

Not bad for a second week. Despite missing two days, I think I wrote more this week than last week…

Leave a Reply

