New Juggling Tricks

I’m sure you’re getting tired of just hearing about what I’m writing, so I thought I’d tell you about the juggling tricks I’m trying to learn!

Today I decided I’d try to learn Mill’s Mess, which is an alternate three-ball pattern. It’s more complicated, but it looks very cool. So far, I’m dropping lots of balls. 🙂

On the easier end, while I was browsing juggling tricks, I saw one neat catch that my younger brother challenged me to learn. So far, after just practicing it for a bit earlier, I’ve got that one down pretty well.

So there you go!

Leave a Reply

