Writing Report 3/6/2010

Saturday – Jotted down a couple of ideas I had for music checklist draft 2.

Sunday – Starting fleshing out those ideas for music checklist draft 2.

Monday – I don’t remember writing anything, so I guess I didn’t.

Tuesday – Did more work on music checklist draft 2. If this thing keeps expanding, it might become a book instead of an article…

Wednesday – Nothing at all.

Thursday – Made up for Wednesday by getting lots of work done on music checklist draft 2. Did I mention that this could expand into a book? I started with a little two or three paragraph point, and this time around, I’ve expanded it to six! All the other points I haven’t expanded look rather short now.

I also did some writing on Incredibooks.

Friday – Wrote a review for Incredibooks.

Leave a Reply

