Statistics: Conquered

Seriously, three blog posts in one day? You must think I’m going mad here.

Nope.

I just keep thinking of things to blog about. The latter two were things I just realized were old news that needed to be blogged ASAP, so there you go.

I finished Statistics last week, bumping my credits to 105 and leaving me at 88% done or 12% to go! Precalculus is my current course and it’s going pretty well so far.

(Those pushing me to blog more often [you know who you are!], how’s that? Comments appreciated. [But not required. {But it’d be nice.}]) <– Excuse to use three layers of parentheses. 😀

Leave a Reply

