Places I’d Like to Go

I’m going to try this Daily Post thing that WordPress.com is putting on. Every day, they send me a new topic to write about. Neat, eh?

I probably won’t keep to doing it every single day, but at the very least, I will be posting more often because of the daily post topic suggestions.

So, for the first one, I’m supposed to write about three countries I’d like to visit and why.

1. England. Neat castles, famous cities, people with jolly good accents. What’s not to like?

2. Australia. I’ve got relatives there.

3. New Zealand or Scotland. The former to see where some of my favorite movies were shot, the latter for the really great accents.

Leave a Reply

