What Would I Drive?

The daily post topic for today asks what kind of vehicle, any vehicle, would I drive. Since it’s a fun topic and I haven’t done a post for awhile (especially a lighthearted one), I thought it’d be a good thing to write about.

What would I drive? Good question. Something involving flight. And space. And fast.

The topic also wonders where I would go. Me too. đŸ™‚

One thought on “What Would I Drive?

  1. I can see you driving a flying ice cream truck through space. I’d have to get a Twitter account and keep sending you updates on how Myst online expansions are coming.

Leave a Reply

