Let’s Write a Blog Post (Together)

It’s been a while since I’ve posted. For the beginning of this month, I thought I was getting into the swing of things and might start posting more regularly. Ah well.

I have a fun idea for a new blog post, but you’re going to have to help me. Let me tell you about it.

I want you, my readers, to comment with anything. The first thing that comes to your mind. Whatever it is, however silly, as long as it’s clean. I’ll then take those ideas sometime in the near future (like in the next couple of weeks, depending on how quickly y’all respond) and I will write a blog post that connects all of the concepts, ideas, and whatever that you put in your comments.

So leave a comment with your topic or what have you! I’m eager and frightened to see what y’all will make me write about… 😀

Leave a Reply

