Month of the Novel

I’m surprised at myself. I spent the last four or five months of my life directing a web series and I never mentioned it on this blog about my life!

Well. Month of the Novel is a comedy web series based on NaNoWriMo. The show chronicles the adventures of a writer and her characters as she attempts to write 50,000 words in 30 days. It was designed to give NaNoWriMo participants a hilarious five-minute break from writing each week in November.

Here’s the first episode.

And here’s the fourth episode, which is my personal favorite.

The series is now available on DVD on the official site, by the way. With a bonus episode written by yours truly. (Yeah, Jordan, that’ll scare ’em away!)

Leave a Reply

